Management Staff

Brian Duncan

Brian Duncan, CEO

Danny Pridmore

Danny Pridmore, Vice-president of Corporate Services

Monty Williams

Monty Williams, Vice-president of Marketing and Communications

Keith Blocker

Keith Blocker, Vice-president of Engineering and Operations

Carla Moore

Carla Moore, Vice-president of Finance and Administration

Diane Fletcher

Diane Fletcher, Vice-president of Human Resources

 Brad Nelson

Brad Nelson, Paragould District Manager

 Mike Hawkins

Mike Hawkins, Walnut Ridge District Manager

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo